National Judicial Academy

P-1434: National Workshop for High Court Justices on Arbitration 1st -2nd February, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Gopala Krishna Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sharmila U. Deshmukh	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep V. Marne	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasmeet Singh	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Bansal	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Michael Zothankhuma	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
9	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha P. Mayee	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pranav Trivedi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.I. Arun	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sathish Ninan	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Verma	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jagadish Chandira A.D.	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Saravanan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
17	Orissa	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
18	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Dutta Mishra	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Pandey	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aman Chaudhary	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
21	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Garg	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
22	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
23	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Sarath	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana